Ms. Ketch

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: April 6, 2018

Date: 

Wed, Apr 11/18 3:30 pm

The lab report for the Osmosis demonstration is due today!

Date: 

Mon, Apr 9/18 3:30 pm

Feuille de travail sur la creation de composes ioniques est due aujoud'hui.

Posted: April 6, 2018

Date: 

Mon, Apr 9/18 3:30 pm

Feuille de travail sur le calcul des impots provinciaux et federaux du aujourd'hui.

Posted: April 3, 2018

Here are the lessons for chapter 3.  The quiz for Chapter 3 is tomorrow (Wednesday, April 4).

Posted: March 29, 2018

Date: 

Tue, Apr 3/18 9:15 am

Le projet du chapitre 3, "Le service de guardiennage", est du aujourd'hui.

Posted: March 27, 2018

Date: 

Tue, Mar 27/18 12:15 pm

Le devoir de math du ajourd'hui:  p. 76-77, #1-7

Posted: March 27, 2018

Date: 

Thu, Mar 29/18 11:15 am

Le travail de lecture (Les noms des elements) est du aujourd'hui.

Posted: March 27, 2018

Date: 

Mon, Apr 2/18 11:15 am

Posted: March 27, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Mar 30/18 11:15 am

Posted: March 27, 2018

Date: 

Wed, Mar 28/18 11:15 am

Pages

Upcoming Events

Image Galleries

Added: Thu, Oct 21 2010

Documents

Bio 112 Exam Review as a document (part 2)
Bio 112 Exam Review
Bio 122 - Exam Review - Part 4 of 4
Bio 122 - Exam Review - Part 3 of 4