Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Arsenault L. Custodian
Arsenault C. carlin.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Barlow R rosalie.barlow@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Support Worker
Barnes Sandra sandra.barnes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bateman C clinton.bateman@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Beers A adam.beers@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher/Vice-Principal
Brawn Mary Jane maryane.brawn@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Carter V vickilyn.carter@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Guidance counsellor
Carter G Custodian
Clair K. katrina.clair@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Conroy K kelly.conroy@nbed.nb.ca Teacher/New Teachers/Special Learning
Daigle E eris.daigle@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11-12 Teacher
Davis C carol.davis@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Principal
Dobry D Educational Assistant
Dunnett Kelly Librarian
Foubert R roanne.foubert@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9 Teacher
Fox Donna Educational Assistant
Gallant Keitha Educational Assistant
Gallivan C. christa.gallivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Vice-principal/teacher
Ginnish Shannon First Nation Support Worker
Glendenning D. dawn.glendenning@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Methods/Resource teacher
Glendenning J. Educational assistant
Halas Moulton K katherine.halasmoulton@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher/SPR 9/10
Hannay Lisa lisa.hannay@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hare Ms. ashton.hare@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12
Hebert K kelly.hebert@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Hickey B bobby-jo.hickey@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10, Grade 11 Teacher
Hudson C. carla.hudson@nbed.nb.ca Educational assistant
Hudson J julie.hudson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9-10 Teacher
Hudson S stacy.hudson2@nbed.nb.ca Teacher/SPR tech
Hutchinson L Educational Assistant
Kavanagh D Educational Assistant
Ketch L laura.ketch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher / SPR assessment
Lagendijk J Educational Assistant
Lawson Wendy wendy.lawson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lennox B brandi.lennox@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource M&R Teacher / SPR
Leonard V. vanessa.leonard@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10 Teacher/Bengal II/ELS
Lynch B bradley.lynch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11-12 Teacher
McCarthy Christopher christopher.mccarthy@nbed.nb.ca Teacher/Bengal II
Mundle D. dale.mundle@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Murphy Donna Educational Assistant
O'Toole Brittney Brittney.O'Toole@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Perry M Educational Assistant
Power G. gary.powers@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Mr.
Richard Guylaine guylaine.richard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Roberts Taylor taylor.roberts@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Robertson Heather Educational Assistant
Rodgers J judy.rodgers@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Ryan S Grades 9 - 12 Educational Assistant
Savory Ms. angela.savory@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Stever Lynn Educational Assistant
Stewart Julia Educational Assistant
Theriault Bev Custodian CII
Thompson A amanda.thompson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9-12 Teacher
Tufts K katie.tufts@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Underhill Scott scott.underhill@nbed.nb.ca ASD-N /ITSS
Vautour S Educational Assistant
Wakefield S sam.wakefield@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9 Teacher
Warman C cheryl.warman@nbed.nb.ca Community School Coordinator
Wilson C. carolyn.wilson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Woodburn R robert.woodburn@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9-12 Teacher