Athletics Schedules

Athletics

Posted: September 22, 2021

On Monday, Sept. 20, the BLMS Softball team played their first game of the season vs MVHS, and picked up an exciting win.  The game was called after 4 innings due to not enough light.  The girls scored 5 runs in the bottom of the 4th to take a 2 run lead and the win.  The girls were very supportive of each other and had lots of fun, with Chenille Augustine pitching the whole game.  The next game is Wed, Sept. 29, at 5pm at the Rexton Ball Field.  Come out to cheer on the girls.  All spectators need to stay along the fence of the outfield and cannot use the bleachers due to COVID.

Posted: September 18, 2021

The boys played their first game Saturday morning and came up short with a 12-2 loss to CC.  The boys stayed in the game with the score 0-0 after 3 innings, but CC opened up the scoring in the 4th and were leading 6-2 after 5 innings.  Kailen Hollingshead was the starting pitcher for the Bengals then Odin Sanipass took over the mound.  Tanner Augustine and Odin Sanipass went 2 for 3 hitting, while Logan Woodburn and Roan Fillmore also got on base with a hit each.  The boys are hoping to turn things around against LJR Tuesday, Sept. 21, at 5:30pm at the Rexton ballfield.

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Thu, Oct 21/21 5:00 pm

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Tue, Oct 19/21 5:00 pm

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Tue, Oct 12/21 5:00 pm

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Thu, Oct 7/21 5:00 pm

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Tue, Oct 5/21 5:00 pm

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Tue, Sep 28/21 5:00 pm

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Thu, Sep 23/21 5:00 pm

Posted: September 17, 2021

Date: 

Mon, Sep 20/21 5:00 pm

Pages

Documents

Boys & Girls Basketball Schedule
Ball Hockey Intramurals