Athletics Schedules

Athletics

Posted: October 26, 2018

Date: 

Mon, Nov 19/18 6:00 pm

Posted: October 26, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Jan 18/19 6:00 pm

Posted: October 26, 2018

Mr. Bateman & I would like to congratulate all the boys who tried out for the team.  The following is the roster for the JV Boys Bball team:

William Cassell

Jonathan Boyd

Blaid Sanipass

Jordan Chaisson

Lance Sanipass

Raven Mahulim

Aljon Garcia

Tyrone MacDonald

Townsend Robichaud

Kalum Fletcher

TJ Sock

Karlos Khoury

Torri Augustine

Sequoia Augustine

Practices will be Mondays & Wednesdays, with some Fridays mixed in.  Next weeks practices will be Mon, Oct. 29 & Fri, Nov. 2.  If you have any questions you can contact Mr. Woodburn, 523-7163, robert.woodburn@nbed.nb.ca, or Mr. Bateman, clinton.bateman@nbed.nb.ca.

Posted: October 25, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Dec 7/18 6:00 pm

Boys host TRHS starting at 6pm.

Posted: October 22, 2018

Date: 

Fri, Nov 2/18 3:30 pm

Posted: October 22, 2018

Date: 

Thu, Nov 1/18 3:30 pm

Posted: October 22, 2018

Date: 

Thu, Nov 29/18 3:30 pm

Posted: October 22, 2018

Date: 

Tue, Nov 27/18 3:30 pm

Posted: October 22, 2018

Date: 

Thu, Nov 22/18 3:30 pm

Posted: October 22, 2018

Date: 

Tue, Nov 20/18 3:30 pm

Pages

Upcoming Events