Mr. Lynch

The study of Calculus: an in-depth look!

Posted: February 23, 2010

Date: 

Wed, Feb 24/10 8:00 pm
Linear and Quadratic Sequences

Posted: February 17, 2010

Date: 

Wed, Feb 17/10 8:00 pm
Problems involving static equilibrium and torque.

Posted: February 17, 2010

Date: 

Thu, Feb 18/10 8:00 pm
Solving Right Angle Triangles, Application problems using angle of elevation and depression, Law of Sines, Law of Cosines, Area of a Triangle. Evaluating sin/cos/tan for special angles without using a calculator. (using our special triangles and 4-CAST rule.)

Posted: February 8, 2010

Date: 

Mon, Feb 8/10 8:00 pm
Quiz - Intro to Trig Solving Right Angled Triangles, (Pythagorean Theorem, primary trig ratios: sin, cos, tan) Application Questions (angle of elevation/depression)

Posted: January 2, 2010

Date: 

Wed, Jan 27/10 8:00 pm

Posted: January 2, 2010

Date: 

Tue, Jan 26/10 8:00 pm

Posted: January 2, 2010

Date: 

Mon, Jan 25/10 8:00 pm

Posted: January 2, 2010

Date: 

Sun, Jan 24/10 8:00 pm

Posted: December 10, 2009

Date: 

Wed, Dec 16/09 8:00 pm
Work and Energy, (Kinetic, Potential gravitational/elastic), conservation of energy, work-energy theorem, Power and Efficiency.

Posted: December 10, 2009

Date: 

Wed, Dec 16/09 8:00 pm
Pythagorean Identities, Sum and Difference Identities, Double Angle Identities, Solving Trigonmetric Equations. 

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Wed, Aug 29 2018